Appendix 1D - List of Owners / Occupiers & Date of Notice

Site Location	Owner/Occupier	Date Notice was Served
XC187 Fantstown	Limerick County Council	14 th May 2021
XC201 Thomastown	Daniel Browne	14 th May 2021
	Thomas J. Bluett	14 th May 2021
	Joseph Clifford	14 th May 2021
	Donal Cotter	14 th May 2021
	Joseph O'Connor	14 th May 2021
	William Flemming	14 th May 2021
	Bridget Hennessy	14 th May 2021
	Fachtna Hennessy	14 th May 2021
	Donal Cagney	14 th May 2021
	Limerick County Council	14 th May 2021
XC209 Ballyhay	CIE	14 th May 2021
	Kathleen O'Brien	14 th May 2021
	Michael Lyons	14 th May 2021
	Clement Hehir	14 th May 2021
	Cork County Council	14 th May 2021
XC211 Newtown	Noreen O'Connor	14 th May 2021
	William O'Keeffe	14 th May 2021
	Tony O'Brien	14 th May 2021
	Julia McGrath	14 th May 2021







1

Site Location	Owner/Occupier	Date Notice was Served
	Catherine O'Mahony	14 th May 2021
	Catherine Teresa O'Mahony and Eoin Walsh	14 th May 2021
	Cork County Council	14 th May 2021
XC212 Ballycoskery	Magaret Sihra	14 th May 2021
	Timothy Fouhy	14 th May 2021
	Timothy Hazlewood	14 th May 2021
	John Magee	14 th May 2021
	Patrick Murnane	14 th May 2021
	Father Eugene Baker	14 th May 2021
	Canon Denis Reidy	14 th May 2021
	John J Ahern	14 th May 2021
	Frank O'Neill	14 th May 2021
	Donal Leahy	14 th May 2021
	Monsignor James O'Brien	14 th May 2021
	William Ryan and Mary Ryan	14 th May 2021
	Pauline Morrissey	14 th May 2021
	Amanda Greensmith	14 th May 2021
	Ben Martin	14 th May 2021
	Patrick Morrissey C.C.	14 th May 2021
	Eugene BakeDenis Reidy P.P.	14 th May 2021
	Bartholomew Trow P.P	14 th May 2021
	Cork County Council	14 th May 2021
CIC	larnród Éireann	lacaba







Site Location	Owner/Occupier	Date Notice was Served
XC215 Shinanagh	James Roche	14 th May 2021
	Richard Hawe	14 th May 2021
	Denis O'Leary	14 th May 2021
	David Hickey	14 th May 2021
	Eilis Mackessy	14 th May 2021
	Donal Kennedy	14 th May 2021
	Patrick J. O'Reagan	14 th May 2021
	Austin Fitzgerald	14 th May 2021
	Jacqueline Fitzgerald	14 th May 2021
	John Fitzgerald	14 th May 2021
	Sheila Fitzgerald	14 th May 2021
	Paul Fitzgerald	14 th May 2021
	Daniel G. Lynch	14 th May 2021
	CIE	14 th May 2021
	Cork County Council	14 th May 2021
XC219 Buttevant	Sean Fitzpatrick	14 th May 2021
	Patrick O'Keeffe	14 th May 2021
	Daniel Lucey	14 th May 2021
	Edward and Mary O'Keeffe	14 th May 2021
	Dr Michael Kennedy and Deirdre O'Reilly	14 th May 2021
	Carmel Lee	14 th May 2021
	John Lee	14 th May 2021







3

Site Location	Owner/Occupier	Date Notice was Served
	Michael Daly	14 th May 2021
	Cork County Council	14 th May 2021





